1. The Beginning
  2. You Won’t Fall
  3. Into The Fire
  4. Another Chance
  5. Here I Am
  6. Somewhere Someday
  7. The Prelude
  8. Reach For The Stars
  9. Any Way You Want It [Journey Cover]
  10. Into The Fire [Acoustic Version]



Watch  “You Won’t Fall” OFFICIAL VIDEO​ at the following link ➤